Elton John World banner

Elton John World News: ''Gnomeo & Juliet'' Soundtrack News

''Gnomeo & Juliet'' Soundtrack News-- Posted by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Monday 13 December 2010 @ 18:16 - GMT

Below are track details for the Gnomeo and Juliet soundtrack CD, including two brand new numbers from Elton.

1. Hello Hello (Elton)

2. Crocodile Rock (Nelly Furtado)

3. Saturday Night's Alright (Elton)

4. Don't Go Breaking My Heart (Elton & Kiki Dee)

5. Love Builds a Garden (Elton)

6. Your Song (Elton)

7. Rocket Man (Elton)

8. Tiny Dancer (Elton)

9. Bennie and the Jets (Elton)

10. Gnomeo and Juliet (James Newton Howard)

11. Dandelions (James Newton Howard)

12. Bennie and the Bunnies (James Newton Howard)

13. Terrafirminator (James Newton Howard)

14. The Tiki, Tiki, Tiki Room (Wally Boag; Thurl Ravenscroft; Fulton Burley; The Mellomen)

The CD is being released on February 8, the same date as downloads, and just ahead of the animated flick. But it can be pre-ordered at Amazon.com.