Elton John World banner

Print

Another Manchester Arena Date For The Rocket Man in December

Written by Chief Editor.

Sir Elton has announced he will perform a third show in Manchester on Saturday, the 12th of December. He's already doing a pair of previously announced dates in November at Manchester Arena.

Below Are Elton's UK Tour Dates in 2020:

Mon 2 Nov – The O2 London
Wed 4 Nov – The O2 London
Fri 6 Nov – The O2 London
Sat 7 Nov – The O2, London
Mon 9 Nov – Birmingham Arena
Wed 11 Nov – Resorts World Arena, Birmingham
Fri 13 Nov – Echo Arena, Liverpool
Sat 14 Nov – Echo Arena, Liverpool
Tue 17 Nov – Manchester Arena
Fri 20 Nov – TECA, Aberdeen
Sat 21 Nov – TECA, Aberdeen
Tue 24 Nov –The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Wed 25 Nov – The SSE Hydro Glasgow
Sat 28 Nov – Manchester Arena
Wed 2 Dec – The O2 London
Mon 7 Dec – First Direct Arena, Leeds
Wed 9 Dec – The O2 London
Sat 12 Dec – Manchester Arena (just announced)
Mon 14 Dec – The O2 London
Wed 16 Dec – The O2 London
Thu 17 Dec – The O2 London


Tickets for the third Manchester engagement go on sale at 10 a.m. GMT on Friday, the 28th of February. Tickets for the other gigs are on sale now.

Share this News