Share this news
Elton’s Norwegian Date
Posted by editor_usa

Friday 10
June 2005 @ 23:14

On June 8, Elton and the band played the Oslo Spektrum in Norway.

Here is the set list:

1) Pinball Wizard

2) Bennie And The Jets

3) Daniel

4) Turn The Lights Out When You Leave

5) Take me to The Pilot

6) Rocket Man

7) I Guess That’s Why They Call it The Blues

8) Sacrifice

9) Electricity

10) Sorry Seems to be The Hardest Word

11) Funeral For a Friend/Love Lies Bleeding

12) Are You Ready For Love

13) Philadelphia Freedom

14) All That I’m Allowed (I’m Thankful)

15) Porch Swing in Tupelo

16) They Call Her The Cat

17) Sad Songs (Say So Much)

18) Levon

19) Don’t Let The Sun go Down on Me

20) The Bitch is Back

21) Saturday Night’s (Alright For Fighting)

22) Crocodile Rock

23) Your Song