Elton John World News: Elton in San Diego

Elton in San Diego-- Posted by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Elton takes it to the West Coast

Monday 10 December 2001 @ 23:04 - GMT

The complete set list of the San Diego show on December 9, 2001:

  1. Funeral For A Friend/Love Lies Bleeding
  2. Someone Saved My Life Tonight
  3. Bennie And The Jets
  4. Philadelphia Freedom
  5. Ballad Of The Boy In The Red Shoes
  6. The Wasteland
  7. Rocket Man
  8. Daniel
  9. I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
  10. This Train Don't Stop There Anymore
  11. (Gotta Get A) Meal Ticket
  12. I Want Love
  13. Birds
  14. Take Me To The Pilot
  15. Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters
  16. Holiday Inn
  17. Tiny Dancer
  18. Levon
  19. Original Sin
  20. I'm Still Standing
  21. The Bitch Is Back
  22. Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)
  23. Your Song
  24. Crocodile Rock
  25. Candle In The Wind
Share this News