Share this news
It was revealed today that Elton will release his 33rd studio album, called Wonderful Crazy Night, on February 5, 2016, via Island Records. The record’s lead single, Looking Up,  will be out Friday.

The new album was co-produced by Elton and T Bone Burnett, who last worked together on 2013’s The Diving Boar Former Elton John Band member Ray Cooper is among those on board this time around.
Below is the track-listing. . . .

1. “Wonderful Crazy Night”
2. “In The Name Of You”
3. “Claw Hammer”
4. “Blue Wonderful”
5. “I’ve Got 2 Wings”
6. “A Good Heart”
7. “Looking Up”
8. “Guilty Pleasure”
9. “Tambourine”
10. “The Open Chord”
11. “Free And Easy” *DELUXE VERSION ONLY
12. “England And America” *DELUXE VERSION ONLY

Go to iTunes to pre-order.